THE DEPARTMENT OF AUTOMATED RESEARCH SYSTEMS
  • 072000 - "Standardization and Certification in Manufactory"
  • 311100 - "Municipal Cadastre"
  • 190304 - "Ecology Monitoring Devices and Complexes"
  • 190900 - "Information Measuring Technique and Technology"
  • ARS : Science > Main | Search | CEEEE | TSURE | Ðóññêèé
    Information
    Science
    Academic Activity
    Contact Us
     


    © The Department of ARS
    E-mail: asni@fep.tsure.ru

    Last modified :
    27.04.2004

    Scientific works


    Adaptive Systems of Data Acquisition and Transmittion of Information

    In the early 80-ties the Chair and the Department N 21 of the Research & Design Office «MIUS» joined the Program of Development & Introduction of new Technologies into practice of transmission . The program was conducted by the Research & Production association «Energy» (Moscow). The main point of the program was the research that concerned the efficiency of signals compression methods for telemetric systems.

    As a result it was developed the stepped algorithm of analog signals compression with high degree of efficiency and integral performance possibility. The novelty of solution is confirmed by the copyright certificate (authors: L.K. Samoylov, V.B. Nosikov, S.P. Tiajkun). The obtained results provide the continuation of the work in the stage of creation of the Adaptive Telemetric System. On the basis of this research the thesis for a master’s degree was defended (author Nosikov V.B.). Graduating students and employees of the department of assemblies joined the research and development of assemblies and subsystems of Compression-Reconstruction Canal. Under the management of S.V. Levonuk there was developed the microprocessor subsystem of signal reconstruction. In 1985 the working group under the leadership of L.K. Samoylov (consisted of N.I. Makovei, I.E. Doronin, A.G. Orobenko) developed the computer automatic system of adaptive telemetric systems research & implemented it at RPA «Energy».

    L.K. Samoylov, I.E. Doronin, V.V. Sarychev modified the stepped algorithm of compression and also got the Copyright Certificate. In 1987 the work went on to experimental stage providing the creation of experimental model of adaptive Telemetric System. The work was also managed by RPA «Energy» group, consisted also of cosmonauts Rukavishnikov and Grechko. Under the leadership of chief designer L.K. Samoylov and leading designer V.V. Sarichev the experimental model of 16-canal Adaptive Telemetric system (in board performance) was developed and tested. The experimental model was included into the list of equipment for complex «Buran». V.V. Sarichev got the Copyright Certificate of adaptation apparatus and in 1992 defended the thesis for master’s Degree.


     
    Main | Search | CEEEE | TSURE | Top
    Address: TSURE, Nekrasovsky st., 44, Taganrog, GSP-17A, Russia, 347928
    Phone: +7 8634 371638
    E-mail: asni@fep.tsure.ru

КАФЕДРА ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫХ ИЗМЕРИТЕЛЬНЫХ ТЕХНОЛОГИЙ И СИСТЕМ
  • 12.04.01 Направление “Приборостроение”, профиль “Информационно-измерительная техника и технологии”
  • 27.03.01 Направление “Стандартизация и метрология”, профиль “Стандартизация и сертификация”
  • 21.03.02 Направление “Землеустройство и кадастры”, профиль “Городской кадастр”
  • ИИТиС : Наука > На главную | Новости | Поиск | ФЭП | ТТИ ЮФУ | English

    Информация o кафедре

    Студентам
    Учеба
    Уч.-метод. материалы
    Магистрантам

    Наука

    Абитуриентам

    Обратная связь
     


    © Кафедра ИИТиС
    E-mail: asni@fep.tti.sfedu.ru

    Последнее обновление :
    17.01.2014

    Научно-исследовательская работа


    Адаптивные системы сбора и передачи информации

    В начале 80-х годов кафедра и 21-й отдел НКБ “Миус” включаются в программу разработки и внедрения новых технологий в практику передачи сигналов, проводимую НПО “Энергия” (г. Москва). Суть программы заключалась в исследованиях эффективности применения методов сжатия для телеметрических систем.

    В результате проводимых работ разрабатывается ступенчатый алгоритм сжатия аналоговых сигналов с высокой степенью эффективности и возможностью интегрального исполнения. Новизна решения подтверждается авторским свидетельством (авторы Самойлов Л.К., Носиков В.Б., Тяжкун С.П.). Полученные результаты дают возможность продолжения работ уже в части создания адаптивной телеметрической системы. По результатам исследований защищается кандидатская диссертация (автор Новиков В.Б.). Выпускники и сотрудники кафедры подключаются к исследованиям и разработкам узлов и подсистем тракта сжатия-востановления. Под руководством Левонюка С.В. разрабатывается микропроцессорная подсистема востановления сигналов. В 1985 году рабочая группа под руководством Самойлова Л.К. в составе Маковей Н.И., Доронина И.Е., Оробенко А.Г., разрабатывает и внедряет на НПО “Энергия” компьютерную автоматизированную систему научных исследований адаптивных телеметрических систем.

    Самойлов Л.К., Доронин И.Е., Сарычев В.В. модифицируют ступенчатый алгоритм сжатия и также получают авторское свидетельство. В 1987 году работа переходит в стадию опытно-конструкторской с целью создания опытного образца адаптивной телеметрической системы. Работу со стороны НПО “Энергия” курирует группа, в составе которой летчики-космонавты Рукавишников Н.Н. и Гречко Г.М. Под руководством главного конструктора Самойлова Л.К. и ведущего конструктора Сарычева В.В. разрабатывается и проходит испытания опытный образец 16-ти канальной адаптивной телеметрической системы в бортовом исполнении. Опытный образец попадает в перечень оборудования для оснащения комплекса “Буран”.Сарычев В.В. получает авторское свидетельство на устройство адаптации и в 1992 году защищает кандидатскую диссертацию.


     
    На главную | Новости | Поиск | ФЭП | ТТИ ЮФУ | Наверх
    Адрес: Россия, 347928, г. Таганрог, ГСП-17а, пер. Некрасовский, 44, ТТИ ЮФУ, Кафедра ИИТиС
    Тел. +7 (8634) 371638
    Факс:+7 (8634) 311193
    E-mail: asni@fep.tti.sfedu.ru
    Ответственный за сайт: Турулин И.И.